New Album

Medicine is the new album by the Dynamite Blues Band. Perorder now!



Ready for some raw, high energy blues? Check out our records. All containing original songs only!


You can purchase our latest album Medicine in our online shop, at our merchandise booth at shows and at the following stores:


1. Double Barrel Shotgun 0:21
2. Medicine 0:20
3. Take It All 0:12
4. Messed It Up Again 0:18
5. Misery Train 0:19
6. My Baby Left Me For A Rich Man 0:23
7. I Still Don't Know 0:16
8. Can't Stop 0:21
9. Pull The Trigger 0:23
10. Schizophrenic Woman 0:23
11. Fast Track To Nowhere 0:22
12. This Ain't Goodbye 0:22


Stay up to date and check out the latest news, announcements and stories about the Dynamite Blues Band.